Refund Policy

Cancel within the first 14 days and you won't be charged

If you cancel your paid account before you are billed 14 days after your original signup then you won't be charged.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the "Account" tab (usually found on the Dashboard). Once you are on the Account page, click the "Please cancel my account" link.